Peachy Sparkles

Essie A Crewed Interest and Cosmod Paris Nails.

Polish Rating: A Crewed Interest: B-; Cosmod Paris: B.

Peach-colored sparkly nails!

 


Essie A Crewed Interest and Cosmod Paris Nails.

Hey All,

 

How is your week going so far? Mine is alright, but a bit hectic! I’ve just started a new job, and I’m trying to figure out what manicures are work appropriate or not, so I am slowly trying to suss out what I can get away with! Today’s look is a subtle spring manicure.

I used Essie A Crewed Interest and Cosmod Paris Nails for this look. I picked up the holographic sparkles in a tiny stored in Bilbao, Spain and have only been able to find the Cosmod Paris website, but not the name of this polish.

Essie A Crewed Interest and Cosmod Paris Nails.

Essie A Crewed Interest and Cosmod Paris Nails.

A Crewed Interest is a gorgeous peachy color, but it is a bit of a nightmare formula. I suppose for pastel shades streaky application is not unheard of, but it took 3 generous coats for me to get an even application. 😦

Essie A Crewed Interest and Cosmod Paris Nails.

Essie A Crewed Interest and Cosmod Paris Nails.

I really wish my camera could capture how these catch the light! So sparkly, and so spring-like!

What do you think? What are your favorite colors for spring?

Leave a Reply

