Nearly Nailed It! has reached 200 followers!

L'Oréal Color Riche: Green Couture & GOSH Holographic Hero

 

Nearly Nailed It! has reached 200 followers!

L'Oréal Color Riche: Green Couture & GOSH Holographic Hero

 

I know that in the nail-blogging world these are still very humble beginnings! But I think the little things should be celebrated, too! 😉

Embarking on the journey of beginner blogging about nails, I had no idea how it would go. Would I have any followers other than my mom, and some trusty loyal friends (who are awesome enough to support me through just about anything)? I had no clue.

 

L'Oréal Color Riche: Green Couture & GOSH Holographic Hero

 

L'Oréal Color Riche: Green Couture & GOSH Holographic Hero

 

So here’s a big THANK-YOU! to every one who follows my blog – on twitter, facebook, tumblr, instagram, G+ or here on wordpress: I appreciate you, and I LOVE getting your feedback & requests!

 

L'Oréal Color Riche: Green Couture & GOSH Holographic Hero

 

For this manicure I used another self-made frankenpolish (frankenholo?) made from L’Oréal Color Riche: Green Coutoure and GOSH  Holographic Hero and some rhinestones which I put into place one by one with a cuticle stick and some clear top coat.

 

L'Oréal Color Riche: Green Couture & GOSH Holographic Hero

 

Thanks again, & have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

